UGUiSU STORE

FAQ for KIYATA SALES

Here are some frequently asked questions:

ALL ITEMS ARE SOLD OUT BEFORE THE START TIME? WHY?

If you are seeing items in the KIYATA collection page before the below time, they are all for previews and we have not started to sell any of them yet.

SALES WILL START SATURDAY 10 APRIL at:
New York 4:00pm EDT
Los Angeles 1:00pm PDT
London 9:00pm BST
Paris 10:00pm CEST
Melbourne 6:00am Sunday 11th
Hong Kong 4:00am Sunday 11th

*Before above time items are either invisible or labeled as "out of stock" or "sold out". Preview listings will be hidden about 5 hours before the start of the sales and all will go live at the above time.


DO YOU SHIP TO MY COUNTRY?

We ship to most countries where EMS shipping is available. Currently EMS services are suspended for some countries due to covid-19 and we are unable to ship to these countries.
You can check if EMS is available for your country here.


USA and Australia
We ship by Yamato Transport/UPS worldwide expedited. 

CANADA 
There is no EMS service for Canada right now, if you have a business address where you can receive your parcel we will be able to ship using Yamato/UPS - please email us if this applies to your case.

JAPAN and CHINA
We are unable to accept orders from or ship to Japan and China since KIYATA holds exhibitions annually at these countries. We would like to encourage customers in these countries to visit their exhibitions and purchase their work in person.

TAIWAN and HONG KONG
We ship to Taiwan and Hong Kong!



WHEN WILL MY ORDER ARRIVE?

In-stock items will be shipped in 1-2 weeks and all PRE-ORDER items will be shipped in September 2021.
If you purchase items in both categories, we will ship In-Stock item now and Pre-order item in September.


HOW MUCH IS SHIPPING?

It is $28 per each item. If you purchase two items from KIYATA collection shipping will be $56. If the two items are to be shipped together and they are smaller items, we may be able to partially refund the shipping.

If you purchase items other than in KIYATA collection in our store together with KIYATA item/s, shipping will be added. If items can be shipped together we will combine shipments and partially refund the shipping.

*Import tax/custom charges may be required to pay when item arrives to your countries especially in the EU and UK but this will be responsible of customer. If you refuse to pay this and the package gets returned to us we will only be able to refund the amount for the item.


DO YOU OFFER GIFT WRAPPING SERVICE?

Normally we do. However, we are unable to gift wrap KIYATA items unless they are small items. We would be happy to include a hand written gift message in the package upon request so please let us know in the special instruction box upon checkout.


VIEW THE WORK OF KIYATA-->